Design

WordPress Maintenance

Including high-performance hosting

WordPress Web Design, Development & Maintenance to the Highest Standards

WordPress Agency in Berlin

We design, create, and develop unique, thoughtful, and goal-oriented WordPress websites that impress on all devices.

The Right Partner

Agency BxW

At BxW WordPress Agency, we strive to achieve exceptional results with every project. We rely on sensitivity, refinement, deep WordPress knowledge, and insight into business models and target audiences to develop strategic web projects that have that special something, attracting users and converting them into loyal customers. With us, there are no assembly line websites, but exclusively unique and goal-oriented results that inspire and bring enjoyment. We offer full service and ensure security, up-to-dateness, and reliable support in all matters even after the launch.

We love WordPress

WordPress all-rounder

Interdisciplinary Expertise

Why are we the right WordPress agency?

We are an interdisciplinary and holistic thinking team made up of Design-, technology, marketing and sales experts who listen, think along, ask relevant questions and develop strategic concepts and designs based on them that are well thought-out, aesthetic and high-performance. Our high quality standards and the know-how that we have been able to collect through challenging, new and complex WordPress projects in more than a decade of working with the CMS make us a strong partner for the Web Development based on the CMS.

Our Services as a WordPress Agency

We create corporate websites, online shops, applications, as well as digital services and platforms based on WordPress.
WordPress Agency in Berlin, Germany

01. Concepts & Prototypes

In the beginning of every collaboration, we take a deep dive into your business and its objectives. Our aim is to craft innovative and persuasive concepts for your project. We develop detailed and interactive prototypes, which provide an accurate representation of your website before programming even begins and can be easily operated. Utilizing optimized feedback processes, we ensure that every detail is in place and coordinated with you by the end of the conceptual phase. This way, misunderstandings and unforeseen additional costs are avoided later on.

WordPress - Web Design Agency Berlin, Germany

02. Design

With great love for detail and the highest quality standards, we create Web Designs, corporate designs and UX designs for businesses, brands, and products that captivate with recognition value, unique beauty, and authenticity. We place great emphasis on understanding your company, your target audience, and your business objectives to implement the right strategies and develop comprehensive solutions that delight users and customers while providing genuine added value.

WordPress Agency in Berlin, Germany

03. Development

Through our years of experience and specialization in WordPress, we are able to achieve almost limitless customization. In addition to Development of plugins and themes, we create website, shop, app and tool solutions based on the CMS system, which run smoothly on all end devices. We advise you on technical issues and create well thought-out concepts for solutions of any size and complexity, which we implement cleanly and according to current web standards. With our team of backend and frontend developers, you have a strong partner at your side who offers you all services from a single source.

WordPress Agency in Berlin, Germany

04. Optimization

As a WordPress agency, we have a thorough understanding of what makes a technically and aesthetically pleasing website that genuinely captivates visitors. We ensure that all essential data is measured, then we meticulously analyze it. Based on this analysis, we devise a plan to achieve the best possible results. Our range of services includes improvements in areas such as performance, conversions, and responsiveness.

WordPress Agency in Berlin, Germany

05. WooCommerce

With the e-commerce plugin “woocommerce” For WordPress, the CMS provides the optimal foundation for a successful online store. Many major brands already take advantage, with nearly a third of all online shops worldwide using the plugin to sell products online – a growing trend. We design and develop for you a WooCommerce store that not only looks great, but also achieves noticeably higher conversions, runs smoothly, and simplifies your tedious tasks. Our range of services also includes custom extensions, optimizations, interfaces, and more.

WordPress Maintenance & Support Agency in Berlin, Germany

06. Maintenance & Support

The security and timeliness of WordPress projects are of utmost importance to us. We provide our customers the Maintenance With regular updates included, backups on secured servers, safety measures, and fixing errors after updates, all for a fixed price. Dependable maintenance is part of our service, along with comprehensive consultations, fast hosting, training, and dedicated support and care.

Learn more about our work as Web Design Agency.

Maintenance & Hosting

All-around worry-free.

Our maintenance packages

Through regular updates, checks, backups and security measures, we ensure up-to-date and secure WordPress websites that are protected from attackers.

High performance hosting

With the aim of delivering the best possible server performance, we offer our customers hosting on our powerful servers in Germany, including extensive firewall protection.

Our Commitment as a WordPress Agency

Strategic Web Design

As an interdisciplinary and holistic thinking team, we prioritize not just design, technology, marketing, and brand, but also the target audience and the business model. In a shared introductory conversation, we attentively listen to your concerns, ideas, and visions, conduct thorough analyses, and concentrate on delivering added value in our implementation - For your users, customers, employees, and your business.

Responsive web design

Responsive web design, i.e. the correct adjustment of the website to the screen sizes of all common end devices, is a self-evident measure for us that is implemented in every WordPress project. For each section on the website, we think carefully about how we can achieve the optimal user experience on all displays and create design concepts for different formats, which are adopted 1:1 in the subsequent development.

Thoughtful Usability & UX

Good web design focuses on the user, which is why the user experience (User experience) is crucial for the success of a website. The user must feel at ease from the very first visit, navigating through a clear structure and user-friendly interface, as well as uncomplicated and short paths to quickly and effortlessly reach their destination. We ensure that the user's journey is pleasant, seamless, and goal-oriented.

Smart Concepts

Concepts are particularly important in our process, because convincing results in all areas can only be achieved through well thought-out planning. We develop technically, creatively and strategically holistic concepts and prototypes that enable the successful implementation, use and marketing of your WordPress project.

Unique & Attractive Designs

With us, uniqueness takes precedence over mass-produced items. Design is our passion, and it's evident in our work. We develop one-of-a-kind and captivating WordPress projects that exude expertise, professionalism, trust, and contemporary flair, all while maintaining a true sense of recognition value.

Latest Web Technologies

As a modern web design agency, we see it as our vital responsibility to keep up with the times, grasp new technologies, and implement them effectively. With us, you won't receive outdated methods. Instead, you get cutting-edge and future-proof solutions, crafted with foresight. Our WordPress projects are always built on the latest web technologies, adhering to the most recent quality guidelines as well.

Compelling Performance

The speed of a WordPress website depends on many factors. Often, long loading times come from an overload of extensions. Using a feature-heavy theme or installing numerous plugins causes the user's browser to load more code, which negatively impacts performance. We focus on using extensions wisely, maintaining lean code, and adhering to tried-and-true performance measures. Our goal is to create fast and seamless WordPress projects that feel great to use.

Scalability and Modularity

Foreseeing technical planning is crucial for the lasting success of a WordPress project. That's why, from the very start, we place great importance on clarifying all technical aspects. In doing so, we develop a solution that encompasses future technical and business developments and challenges. On this foundation, we create a system that is modular and scalable in the long term. This helps keep costs low and maintain a wide range of opportunities for the future.

SEO optimized

Search engine optimized websites are indispensable in today's internet landscape. As WordPress providers, we know precisely what it takes to optimize websites for search engines. That's why we deliver only SEO-friendly websites and gladly assist with the on-page optimization, paying attention to every little detail. In this way, the foundation for a successful SEO strategy is laid, allowing you to sustainably increase your visitor numbers and expand your customer base.

Security

Nothing is more important than the security of your website and data. Many companies underestimate the problem and only start investing when it is already too late. We implement effective security and security measures for your WordPress project after the launch Maintenance Measures around and ensure with clean coding, regular updates, and externally secured backups that attackers have no surface to exploit.

Browser Compatibility

Browser compatibility also plays a particularly important role in the success of a WordPress project and is an integral part of our web design process. With the help of suitable software, we simulate calls from different devices, browsers and browser versions to ensure that your new website is convincing in all browsers.

Full Transparency

Transparency and honesty are two important points for a successful and long-term cooperation. That is why close contact with our customers is particularly important to us in order to keep them up to date and to avoid misunderstandings. Depending on the project requirements, regular reports are also included.

WordPress & GDPR

Data protection compliant

Since the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) 2018, there have been significant changes for businesses in the digital world. We're here to help you comply with privacy regulations. When necessary, we collaborate with data protection experts to provide guidance, preventing potential issues down the road.

Are you planning a relaunch using WordPress?

We take your corporate presence to the next level by optimizing your conversions, ensuring the right implementation from an SEO point of view and creating a unique and intuitive user experience that inspires users and guides them along the customer journey in a targeted manner.

Your new digital business card

Transparent & Organized

Our WordPress Web Design Process

With our process, we guarantee a smooth and seamless collaboration, free of unpleasant surprises. We tackle projects with a comprehensive, inventive, and efficient mindset.

01. Getting to Know & Consultation
In the first step, we'd like to get to know you and your company more intimately. We'll listen to your concerns, ideas, and goals, aiming to provide the best advice possible. Once all requirements are crystal clear, our team dives into brainstorming.
02. Concept & Strategy
In the concept phase, we determine the look and feel of your future website. We create detailed and interactive design mock-ups, which showcase your completed website before the programming begins. In this way, we craft the Design and the structure in a creative process, which enables us to work more efficiently and effectively, while also eliminating any miscommunications when collaborating with you.
03. Feedback
It is important to us to hear your opinion from the very beginning of the process to ensure that we are not working in the wrong direction. Therefore, during the concept phase, we work with you to create several feedback loops using special and time-saving design tools that make it particularly easy to comment or note change requests.
04. Development
After the complete concept has been completed and both sides are satisfied with the result, the programming of the project begins. Since every technical and design detail is in place by this phase, the Development of the WordPress website often fades more quickly, than the creation of concept.
05. Optimization & Quality Control
Before a project can be considered final, it must first be optimized and then pass our quality control. We make sure your website, prior to launch, is free of errors, delivers top-notch performance, shines on devices of all sizes, and meets all our expectations as a High-Quality WordPress Agency.
06. Launch
Your project, once it passes all quality checks, begins its migration to the designated server. To ensure that the WordPress site operates seamlessly in the new server environment, we carry out extensive tests at this stage. Your project goes live after the final review.
Previous slide
Next slide

FAQs about WordPress

What is WordPress?

WordPress is a content management system (CMS) used by over 33% of all websites worldwide. It's especially popular because it's easy to use and offers many features to build professional websites quickly and efficiently. With WordPress, users can easily add, edit, and publish content without needing any coding knowledge. Thanks to the large developer community, there are also many extensions that make the CMS even more flexible and adaptable. In a nutshell, WordPress is a great choice for businesses that need a user-friendly, future-ready, and adaptable website.

How much does WordPress cost?

WordPress is an open source project and is available to all users free of charge. Since the content management system is operated on its own server, only the web hosting fees have to be paid for use. While there are countless free themes and plugins for WordPress, there are also paid extensions in the ecosystem, which often offer more features and security, are better programmed and are regularly updated and expanded.

What experience does BxW have as a WordPress agency?

We've been working with WordPress since 2010 and have successfully completed over 100 projects of all sizes and shapes to this day. Not only that, we know the system inside and out. We customize it according to our vision using our own plugins and features.

Why have you specialized in WordPress?

Across the globe, about one-third of all websites are built on WordPress. Even in the E-Commerce industry, 28% of all online shops now rely on the plugin WooCommerce, making WordPress the undisputed market leader today. With a vast developer community, exceptional flexibility, and a multitude of functions, WordPress provides us as a Web Agency with every opportunity for professional, high-quality, and efficient implementation of small as well as large and complex digital projects.

Why is WordPress website maintenance so important?

The number one reason for maintaining a website is that Security and data protection. Hackers target websites that are not up to date and therefore have security gaps. This can go so far that they gain access to other critical areas through information on the web server and thus have the opportunity to cause significantly greater damage. For this and many other reasons, regular updates and ensuring a clean and functioning system are particularly important for companies.

Do you also offer maintenance for WordPress?

With our Service Packages for WordPress, we provide our clients with all-inclusive packages at a fixed price, featuring not just hosting, performance, and data protection services, but also our extensive Maintenance Package belongs.

Your Project is in Good Hands

With individual designs and technically well thought-out solutions, we ensure that your company presence attracts and retains customers, makes an extraordinary impression and, above all, creates real added value - for your brand and your users.

We Appreciate the Excellent Collaboration.

Are You Ready for the Next Step?

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

Design

WordPress Wartung

Inkl. High-Performance Hosting

WordPress Webdesign, Entwicklung & Wartung nach höchsten Ansprüchen

WordPress Agentur Berlin

Wir konzipieren, gestalten und entwickeln einzigartige, durchdachte und zielführende WordPress Websites, die auf allen Endgeräten überzeugen.

Der richtige Partner

Agentur BxW

Wir von der WordPress Agentur BxW haben den Anspruch, mit jedem Projekt außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse zu erzielen. Dabei setzen wir auf Feingefühl, Raffinesse, tiefes WordPress-Verständnis, sowie Durchblick für Geschäftsmodelle und Zielgruppen, um strategische Web-Projekte zu entwickeln, die das gewisse Etwas haben, Nutzer anziehen und sie zu treuen Kunden konvertieren. Bei uns gibt es keine Websites vom Fließband, sondern ausschließlich einzigartige und zielführende Ergebnisse, die begeistern und Spaß machen. Wir bieten den vollen Service und sorgen auch nach dem Launch für Sicherheit, Aktualität und zuverlässigen Support in allen Fragen.

We love WordPress

WordPress Allrounder

Interdisziplinäres Know-How

Warum wir die richtige WordPress Agentur sind?

Wir sind ein interdisziplinäres und ganzheitlich denkendes Team aus Design-, Technik-, Marketing- und Vertriebsexperten, die zuhören, mitdenken, zielführende Fragen stellen und darauf basierend strategische Konzepte sowie Designs entwickeln, die durchdacht, ästhetisch und performant sind. Auch unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch und das Know-How, das wir durch herausfordernde, neuartige und komplexe WordPress Projekte in mittlerweile über einem Jahrzehnt Arbeit mit dem CMS sammeln durften, machen uns heute zum starken Partner für die Webentwicklung auf Basis des CMS.

Unsere Leistungen als WordPress Agentur

Wir erstellen auf Basis von WordPress Corporate Websites, Online-Shops, Applikationen, sowie digitale Services und Plattformen.
WordPress - Agentur Berlin

01. Konzepte & Prototypen

Am Anfang jeder Zusammenarbeit setzen wir uns detailliert mit Ihrem Unternehmen und den damit verbundenen Zielen auseinander, um anschließend clevere und überzeugende Konzepte für Ihr Vorhaben zu erarbeiten. Dabei entwickeln wir detaillierte und interaktive Prototypen, die noch vor Beginn der Programmierung ein genaues Abbild ihrer Website zeigen und sich bedienen lassen. Durch optimierte Feedback-Prozesse sorgen wir dafür, dass bis zum Ende der Konzeptphase jedes Detail steht und mit Ihnen abgesprochen ist. So kommt es später nicht zu Missverständnissen oder unerwarteten zusätzlichen Kosten.

WordPress - Webdesign Agentur Berlin

02. Design

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail und höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen erstellen wir Web Designs, Corporate Designs und UX Designs für Unternehmen, Marken und Produkte, die mit Wiedererkennungswert, individueller Schönheit und Authentizität überzeugen. Dabei legen wir besonders großen Wert darauf, Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Zielgruppe und Ihre geschäftlichen Ziele zu verstehen, um an den richtigen Stellen anzusetzen und ganzheitliche Lösungen zu entwickeln, die Nutzer und Kunden begeistern sowie einen echten Mehrwert bieten.

WordPress - Agentur Berlin

03. Entwicklung

Durch unsere jahrelange Erfahrung und Spezialisierung auf WordPress sind uns bei der Individualisierung nahezu keine Grenzen gesetzt. Neben der Entwicklung von Plugins und Themes erstellen wir auf Basis des CMS-Systems Website-, Shop-, App- und Tool-Lösungen, die auf allen Endgeräten geschmeidig laufen. Wir beraten Sie in technischen Fragen und erstellen durchdachte Konzepte für Lösungen jeder Größe und Komplexität, die wir sauber und nach aktuellen Web-Standards umsetzen. Mit unserem Team aus Backend- und Frontend-Entwicklern haben Sie einen starken Partner an Ihrer Seite, der Ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand bietet.

WordPress - Agentur Berlin

04. Optimierung

Als WordPress Agentur wissen wir genau, was eine technisch sowie gestalterisch gute Website ausmacht und die Besucher wirklich überzeugt. Wir sorgen dafür, dass alle wichtigen Daten gemessen werden, analysieren diese anschließend im Detail und erstellen darauf basierend einen Plan, um möglichst gute Ergebnisse zu liefern. Zu unserem Leistungsumfang gehören beispielsweise Optimierungen im Bereich Performance, Conversions und Responsiveness.

WordPress - Agentur Berlin

05. WooCommerce

Mit dem E-Commerce Plugin “Woocommerce” für WordPress bietet das CMS die optimale Grundlage für einen erfolgreichen Online-Shop. Neben vielen großen Brands nutzt schon fast ein Drittel aller Online-Shops weltweit das Plugin, um Produkte online zu verkaufen – Tendenz steigend. Wir designen und entwickeln Ihnen einen WooCommerce Shop, der nicht nur ästhetisch überzeugt, sondern spürbar höhere Conversions erzielt, flüssig läuft und Ihnen mühselige Aufgaben abnimmt. Zu unserem Leistungsspektrum gehören auch individuelle Erweiterungen, Optimierungen, Schnittstellen und mehr.

WordPress Wartung & Betreuung Agentur Berlin

06. Wartung & Betreuung

Die Sicherheit und Aktualität von WordPress-Projekten hat für uns höchste Priorität. Unseren Kunden bieten wir die Wartung inklusive regelmäßigen Updates, Backups auf gesicherten Servern, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und Fehlerbehebungen nach Aktualisierungen zum Festpreis an. Neben einer verlässlichen Wartung gehören zu unserem Service auch umfangreiche Beratungen, schnelles Hosting, Schulungen, sowie Support und Pflege.

Erfahren Sie mehr zu unserer Arbeit als Webdesign Agentur.

Wartung & Hosting

Rund um Sorglos.

Unsere Wartungspakete

Durch regelmäßige Aktualisierungen, Prüfungen, Backups und Sicherheitsmaßnahmen sorgen wir für aktuelle und sichere WordPress Websites, die vor Angreifern geschützt sind.

High-Performance Hosting

Mit dem Anspruch, die bestmögliche Server-Performance zu liefern, bieten wir unseren Kunden das Hosting auf unseren leistungsstarken Servern in Deutschland inklusive umfangreichem Firewall-Schutz.

Unser Anspruch als WordPress Agentur

Strategisches Webdesign

Als interdisziplinäres und ganzheitlich denkendes Team spielen für uns neben Design, Technik, Marketing und Marke auch die Zielgruppe und das Geschäftsmodell eine besonders wichtige Rolle. In einem gemeinsamen Kennenlerngespräch hören wir uns Ihre Probleme, Ideen und Vorstellungen an, führen detaillierte Analysen durch und konzentrieren uns bei der Umsetzung auf die Schaffung eines Mehrwerts - Für Ihre Nutzer, Kunden, Mitarbeiter und für Ihr Unternehmen.

Responsive Webdesign

Responsive Webdesign, also die richtige Anpassung der Website an die Bildschirmgrößen aller gängigen Endgeräte, ist für uns eine selbstverständliche Maßnahme, die bei jedem WordPress-Projekt umgesetzt wird. Dabei machen wir uns zu jeder Sektion auf der Website gründlich Gedanken darüber, wie wir die optimale Nutzererfahrung auf allen Displays erreichen können und erstellen für verschiedene Formate Design-Konzepte, die in der anschließenden Entwicklung 1:1 übernommen werden.

Durchdachte Usability & UX

Gutes Webdesign hat den Nutzer im Fokus, weshalb die User Experience (Nutzererfahrung) entscheidend für den Erfolg einer Website ist. Der Nutzer muss sich schon beim ersten Aufruf wohl fühlen, und durch eine klare Struktur und Bedienung, sowie über unkomplizierte und kurze Wege schnell und einfach zum Ziel gelangen können.. Wir sorgen dafür, dass sich der Weg des Nutzers angenehm, problemlos und zielführend gestaltet.

Smarte Konzepte

Konzepte haben in unserem Prozess einen besonders hohen Stellenwert, denn nur durch eine durchdachte Planung gelingen überzeugende Ergebnisse in allen Bereichen. Wir entwickeln technisch, gestalterisch und strategisch ganzheitliche Konzepte sowie Prototypen, die für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung, Nutzung und Vermarktung Ihres WordPress-Projektes ermöglichen.

Einzigartige & attraktive Designs

Bei uns gilt: Einzigartigkeit statt Massenware. Design ist unsere Passion und das spiegelt sich in unseren Arbeiten wider. Wir entwickeln einzigartige und begeisternde WordPress-Projekte, die Kompetenz, Seriosität, Vertrauen sowie Moderne ausstrahlen und einen echten Wiedererkennungswert besitzen.

Neueste Web-Technologien

Als moderne Webdesign Agentur sehen wir es als wichtige Aufgabe, mit der Zeit zu gehen, neue Technologien zu verstehen und sie richtig anzuwenden. Bei uns bekommen Sie keine veraltete Technik, sondern moderne und zukunftsfähige Lösungen, die mit Weitblick entwickelt werden. Wir programmieren unsere WordPress-Projekte immer auf Basis neuester Web-Technologien und aktueller Qualitätsrichtlinien.

Überzeugende Performance

Die Schnelligkeit einer WordPress Website hängt von vielen Faktoren ab, aber der wohl häufigste Grund für lange Ladezeiten ist die Überladung durch Erweiterungen. Die Nutzung eines umfangreichen Themes oder die Installation zu vieler Plugins führen dazu, dass der Browser des Nutzers mehr Code laden muss, was die Performance beeinträchtigt. Wir setzen auf sinnvollen Einsatz von Erweiterungen, schlanken Code und bewährte Performance-Maßnahmen für schnelle und flüssige WordPress Projekte, die sich gut anfühlen.

Skalierbarkeit und Modularität

Vorausschauende technische Planung ist für den langfristigen Erfolg eines WordPress Projektes entscheidend. Deshalb legen wir schon von Beginn an besonders großen Wert darauf, alle technischen Details abzuklären, um so eine Lösung zu entwickeln, die spätere technische sowie geschäftliche Entwicklungen und Probleme mit einbezieht. Auf dieser Basis planen wir ein System, das langfristig modular und skalierbar ist, um zukünftig die Kosten niedrig und die Möglichkeiten offen zu halten.

SEO optimiert

Suchmaschinen optimierte Webseiten sind aus dem heutigen Internet nicht mehr wegzudenken. Als WordPress Anbieter wissen wir genau, worauf es bei der Optimierung von Websites für Suchmaschinen ankommt. Daher liefern wir ausschließlich SEO freundliche Webseites und betreuen Sie bei der On-Page Optimierung gerne bis ins kleinste Detail. So ist der Grundbaustein für eine erfolgreiche SEO Strategie gelegt, um Ihre Besucherzahlen nachhaltig zu steigern und Ihren Kundenstamm zu vergrößern.

Sicherheit

Nichts ist wichtiger als die Sicherheit Ihrer Website und Daten. Viele Unternehmen unterschätzen das Problem und beginnen erst dann Geld in die Hand zu nehmen, wenn es schon zu spät ist. Wir setzen für Ihr WordPress-Projekt nach dem Launch effektive Sicherheits- sowie Wartungsmaßnahmen um und sorgen mit einer sauberen Programmierung, regelmäßigen Updates und extern gesicherten Backups dafür, dass Angreifern keine Fläche geboten wird.

Browser-Kompatibilität

Auch die Browser-Kompatibilität spielt eine besonders wichtige Rolle für den Erfolg eines WordPress Projektes und ist fester Bestandteil unseres Webdesign Prozesses. Mit Hilfe von geeigneten Softwares simulieren wir Aufrufe von verschiedenen Geräten, Browsern und Browserversionen, um dafür zu sorgen, dass Ihre neue Website in allen Browsern überzeugt.

Volle Transparenz

Transparenz und Ehrlichkeit sind zwei wichtige Punkte für eine erfolgreiche und langfristige Zusammenarbeit. Deshalb ist uns der enge Kontakt mit unseren Kunden besonders wichtig, um sie immer auf dem aktuellen Stand zu halten und Missverständnisse zu vermeiden. Je nach Projektanforderung gehören auch regelmäßige Reportings dazu.

WordPress & DSGVO

Datenschutz­konform

Durch die Datenschutz Grundverordnung (DSGVO) hat sich für Unternehmen im digitalen Bereich seit 2018 einiges geändert. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einhaltung der Datenschutzrichtlinien und ziehen für die Beratung bei Bedarf Datenschutz-Experten hinzu, um spätere Probleme zu vermeiden.

Sie planen einen Relaunch auf Basis von WordPress?

Wir heben Ihre Unternehmenspräsenz auf das nächste Level, indem wir Ihre Conversions optimieren, für eine richtige Umsetzung aus SEO-Sicht sorgen und eine einzigartige sowie intuitive Benutzererfahrung schaffen, die Nutzer begeistert und gezielt entlang der Customer Journey führt.

Ihre neue digitale Visitenkarte

Transparent & organisiert

Unser WordPress Webdesign Prozess

Mit unserem Prozess sorgen wir dafür, dass es bei der Zusammenarbeit mit uns zu keinen bösen Überraschungen kommt. Wir gehen Projekte ganzheitlich, kreativ und effizient an.

01. Kennenlernen & Beratung
Im ersten Schritt möchten wir Sie und Ihr Unternehmen genauer kennenlernen, uns Ihre Probleme, Ideen und Vorstellungen anhören und Sie bestmöglich beraten. Nachdem alle Anforderungen klar sind, geht das Brainstorming im Team los.
02. Konzept & Strategie
In der Konzeptphase entscheidet sich, wie die zukünftige Website aussehen soll. Wir erstellen detaillierte und interaktive Design-Konzepte, die ihre fertige Website noch vor Beginn der Programmierung zeigen. Auf diese Art erstellen wir das Design und die Struktur in einem Kreativprozess, der uns nicht nur erlaubt, schneller und besser zu arbeiten, sondern auch Missverständnisse in der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen auszuschließen.
03. Feedback
Uns ist es wichtig, schon am Anfang des Prozesses Ihre Meinung zu hören, um sicherzustellen, dass nicht in die falsche Richtung gearbeitet wird. Deshalb machen wir während der Konzeptphase gemeinsam mit Ihnen mehrere Feedbackschleifen mit Hilfe von speziellen und zeitsparenden Design-Tools, die das Kommentieren oder Anmerken von Änderungswünschen besonders einfach gestalten.
04. Entwicklung
Nachdem das vollständige Konzept fertiggestellt wurde und beide Seiten mit dem Ergebnis zufrieden sind, beginnt die Programmierung des Projektes. Da bis zu dieser Phase jedes technische und gestalterische Detail steht, verläuft die Entwicklung der WordPress Website meist schneller ab, als die Erstellung des Konzeptes.
05. Optimierung & Qualitätskontrolle
Bevor das Projekt als final bezeichnet werden kann, muss es zuerst optimiert werden und anschließend unsere Qualitätskontrolle bestehen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Website vor dem Launch fehlerfrei ist, eine gute Performance abliefert, auf Endgeräten jeder Größe glänzt und all unseren Ansprüchen als High Quality WordPress Agentur gerecht wird.
06. Launch
Besteht Ihr Projekt alle Qualitätskontrollen, beginnt der Umzug auf den vorgesehenen Server. Um sicherzustellen, dass die WordPress Website auch in der neuen Serverumgebung ohne Probleme funktioniert, führen wir an dieser Stelle weitere gründliche Tests durch und schalten Ihr Projekt nach der letzten Prüfung online.
Vorherige Folie
Nächste Folie

FAQ zum Thema WordPress

Was sind die Vorteile von WordPress?

Neben den oben genannten Vorteilen wie Flexibilität, grenzenloser Erweiterbarkeit und Kosteneffizienz bietet WordPress viele weitere Vorteile. Dazu gehören regelmäßige Updates, erweiterbare Sicherheitsmaßnahmen, eine stetig wachsende Community, die das System rund um die Uhr besser macht, oder die optimale Auslegung für Content-Marketing und Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Sollten Sie mehr über die Vorteile von WordPress wissen wollen, empfehlen wir Ihnen diesen Artikel zu lesen.

Was sind die Nachteile von WordPress?

Zwar ist der Allrounder WordPress nicht ohne Grund das beliebteste CMS, aber natürlich haben andere Systeme in bestimmten Bereichen auch Vorteile gegenüber dem Marktführer. Bei einer eigens gehosteten WordPress Installation ist man beispielsweise selbst verantwortlich für Aktualisierungen, Sicherungen und die Sicherheit. Jedoch braucht man sich zu diesem Thema keine Sorgen zu machen, wenn sauber gearbeitet und die Website regelmäßig gewartet wird. Bei komplexen Anforderungen wie besonders datenintensiven Projekten oder Applikationen empfehlen wir aber gerne auch alternative Systeme oder Frameworks, die bestimmte Aufgaben besser erfüllen.

Was sind WordPress Plugins?

Plugins können mit Apps für das Smartphone verglichen werden. Sie erweitern das System und bringen so neue Funktionen auf die Website. Beliebte Beispiele sind WordPress Plugins für Formulare, Online-Shops, Suchmaschinenoptimierung, Performance Optimierung, Veranstaltungskalender und mehr.

Was ist WordPress?

WordPress ist ein Content-Management-System (CMS), das weltweit von über 33% aller Websites genutzt wird. Es ist besonders beliebt, weil es einfach zu verwenden ist und viele Funktionen bietet, um professionelle Websites schnell und effizient aufzubauen. Mit WordPress können Nutzer leicht Inhalte hinzufügen, bearbeiten und veröffentlichen, ohne dafür Programmierkenntnisse zu benötigen. Dank der großen Entwickler-Community gibt es zudem viele Erweiterungen, die das CMS noch flexibler und anpassungsfähiger machen. Kurz zusammengefasst ist WordPress eine gute Wahl für Unternehmen, die eine benutzerfreundliche, zukunfts- und anpassungsfähige Website benötigen.

Wie viel kostet WordPress?

WordPress ist ein Open Source Projekt und steht allen Nutzern kostenlos zur Verfügung. Da das Content Management System auf dem eigenen Server betrieben wird, müssen für den Einsatz lediglich die Webhosting Gebühren gezahlt werden. Zwar gibt es für WordPress unzählige kostenlose Themes und Plugins, jedoch gibt es im Ökosystem ebenso bezahlte Erweiterungen, die oft mehr Funktionen und Sicherheit bieten, besser programmiert sind und regelmäßig aktualisiert sowie erweitert werden.

Welche Erfahrung hat BxW als WordPress Agentur?

Wir arbeiten mit WordPress seit 2010 und haben bis heute über 100 Projekte aller Größen und Formen erfolgreich umgesetzt. Nicht nur das, wir kennen das System bis ins kleinste Detail und individualisieren es durch eigene Plugins und Funktionen ganz nach unseren Vorstellungen.

Ihr Projekt ist in guten Händen

Wir sorgen mit individuellen Designs und technisch durchdachten Lösungen dafür, dass Ihre Unternehmenspräsenz Kunden anzieht und bindet, einen außergewöhnlichen Eindruck macht und vor allem einen echten Mehrwert schafft – Für Ihre Marke und Ihre Nutzer.

Wir bedanken uns für eine hervorragende Zusammenarbeit.

Bereit für den nächsten Schritt?

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner